Allspect Home Inspections

Allspect Home Inspections Allspect Home Inspections
(2)

We are a full service Home inspection Company. We perform High Quality Personalized Home Inspections We treat our clients as if we were buying the house ourselves for our own family. we encourage our clients to attend, ask questions,at and after the Inspection. We provide, a free wood destroying insect inspection report and offer water quality, air and water radon testing and work with a available team of highly qualified professionals for specialized testing.( septic, lead, mold,wells,oil tanks,etc.) We are the Company that Real Estate Professionals, Lawyers,Banks, And Homeowners call for a honest opinion or answer to problems. Our best advertisement is our ever growing list of new and repeat clients

Think about this before you use your microwave for what you eat
03/13/2012
Microwave Test – an eye opener

Think about this before you use your microwave for what you eat

Below is a Science fair project presented by a girl in a secondary school in Sussex. In it she took filtered water and divided it into two parts. The first

07/12/2011

See Mike at The Smart living Center in Orange CT
New part time job as a energy specialist

07/12/2011
http://www.cityofnewhaven.com/Sustain

The First 1000 qualifying homeowners can get a free energy audit of their house
a $75.00 normal cost by applying at
http//www.cityofnewhaven.com/Sustainability/GHHI/Preview/
or by calling 1877-wiseuse and use reference code JUB12101
...See More
Welcome to the New Haven Office of Sustainability!
www.cityofnewhaven.com
City of New Haven Office of Sustainability

something positive to look for
03/31/2011
A bottle of wastewater could be powering your house by next year | DVICE

something positive to look for

By mimicking the essential process that allows plants to produce energy, an MIT researcher has managed to create electricity out of water more efficiently than conventional solar cells, to the point where one and a half bottles of wastewater could power an entire house for a day.

Coming down the pike, not soon enough
03/31/2011
Thermal Insulating Nano-Paint Generates Electricity : TreeHugger

Coming down the pike, not soon enough

As far as alternative energy schemes go, this one almost sounds too good to be true: Industrial Nanotech has just unveiled its nanotech-based line of thermal insulating paint, Nansulate, which - when properly applied inside of a structure's walls

03/31/2011

Please no snow on Friday the rains however are coming, clean those gutters , check your sump pump.

I call this shock TV
03/23/2011

I call this shock TV

Took this last summer, NO PASSING ON THE RIGHT
03/23/2011

Took this last summer, NO PASSING ON THE RIGHT

If your heat pump looks like this its time for servicing, Usually it is improperly charges or has a leak
03/23/2011

If your heat pump looks like this its time for servicing, Usually it is improperly charges or has a leak

03/18/2011
13 Ways to Allergy-Proof Your Home

Spring is Sunday.
Our tighter energy efficient homes are more prone to allergies.

Sneeze much lately? Is your throat scratchy? Eyes watering, too? You're not alone: Allergies affect more than 20 percent of Americans. Medications can help relieve allergy symptoms, but removing irritants from your home is a much more effective way to stop your stuffy nose, headache, itchy eyes, and

we just had the roof done and it still leaks
03/14/2011

we just had the roof done and it still leaks

we used to have a squirrel in the attic but it,s been quiet lately
03/14/2011

we used to have a squirrel in the attic but it,s been quiet lately

How not to fasten your deck to the house
03/14/2011

How not to fasten your deck to the house

Don,t ask, sharing can go too far, Yes they both work and are hooked up
03/14/2011

Don,t ask, sharing can go too far, Yes they both work and are hooked up

lets blow up my house.  The relief valve was leaking this will fix it.
03/11/2011

lets blow up my house. The relief valve was leaking this will fix it.

Notice: Ground wire are not connected been that way for a while. Shocking
03/11/2011

Notice: Ground wire are not connected been that way for a while. Shocking

Timeline Photos
03/11/2011

Timeline Photos

Mobile Uploads
03/11/2011

Mobile Uploads

03/09/2011

The rains are coming Thursday, Check your sump pumps, clean gutters and extend leaders. Be prepared.

03/08/2011

For those tired of excessive cable TV bills, did you know that High Definition TV channels can be viewed for free by having a TV antenna. Gone are the days of that fuzzy signal since the switch to digital transmission.

03/08/2011

New on facebook today we are inviting all o friends to check this out and say hello

Address

1050 Bridgeport Ave
Milford, CT
06460

Website

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Allspect Home Inspections posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Allspect Home Inspections:

Nearby home improvement businesses


Other Milford home improvement businesses

Show All