Pro Tec Inspection Services

Pro Tec Inspection Services Home Inspection Proudly Serving Maryland, Washington DC and Northern Virginia

Services Available: • Standard Home Inspection • New Home Walkthrough • Pre-Contract and Foreclosure Inspections • Partial Inspections • Environmental Testing o Radon/Lead Testing o Mold Testing • Maintenance Inspections • Energy Audit & Energy Survey Inspections • Commercial Inspections • Thermal Imaging • EDR Environmental Review Our Standard Home Inspections include: In both new and older homes, a professional home inspection is the best way to ensure that you are well informed about the strengths and weaknesses of a property. We are trained to identify problem areas both small and large that may have been overlooked by the previous owners and to identify which require immediate attention. I recently talked to a client working as a contractor who wanted to know what we were going to inspect that he couldn’t just do himself. I explained that there are thousands of things we are looking at. While I am sure that he knows a great deal about homes and might be a great home inspector with some training, he was not qualified to do his own inspection. I made a bold bet with him: If he was not happy with what we found and thought he could have done a better job, he didn’t have to pay me. Well, I got paid on that job and have since extended that bet to all clients with our 200% guarantee. The average home inspection takes about 3 hours to complete the on site portion followed by a couple of hours of report writing and editing back at the office. So unlike most companies we have about 5 hours of inspector time in most inspections. Along with each inspection our customers get a complimentary Recall Chek. What can that do for you? My wife and I recently got a $500 credit for a new dishwasher even though the one we had was only 3 years of age and was working. Many of my neighbors and friends have also gotten repairs and new appliances due to the Recall Cheks we have done for them. Free is great, but keeping your home and family safe is even more important. Included with each of our full inspections is a 90 day warranty that we purchase for you. Unlike many warranties, ours has no deductible and has saved our customers thousands of dollars over the past year. Stuff breaks and no one can tell for sure when that will happen.

Year end board meeting
12/31/2015

Year end board meeting

Potomac Hunt Races
05/20/2015

Potomac Hunt Races

3 days Conference
02/27/2015

3 days Conference

And this is why my business coach says I should never mow my own lawn.
04/28/2012
Absolutely Madness

And this is why my business coach says I should never mow my own lawn.

ProTec Inspection Services
08/04/2011
ProTec Inspection Services

ProTec Inspection Services

ProTec Inspection Services - We are in the relationship business. It just happens to make all our other business thrive. | Facebook

Robert Hopkin  | LinkedIn
07/18/2011
Robert Hopkin | LinkedIn

Robert Hopkin | LinkedIn

View Robert Hopkin's professional profile on LinkedIn. LinkedIn is the world's largest business network, helping professionals like Robert Hopkin discover inside connections to recommended job candidates, industry experts, and business partners.

Chesapeake Home Inspection - Pro Tec on Brownbook.net
06/14/2011
Chesapeake Home Inspection - Pro Tec on Brownbook.net

Chesapeake Home Inspection - Pro Tec on Brownbook.net

Business profile: Chesapeake Home Inspection - Pro Tec, 19736 Selby Avenue, 20837,United States, (301)972-8531 - inspection, home inspection, inspectors, home inspector, inspection services, us, united states, potomac md, gaithersburgh md, rockville md

Potomac Home Inspection
06/14/2011
Potomac Home Inspection

Potomac Home Inspection

In both new and older homes, a professional home inspection is the best way to ensure that you are well informed about the strengths and weaknesses of a property. We are trained to identify problem areas both small and large that may have been overlooked by the previous owners and to identify which

Potomac Home Inspection
06/14/2011
Potomac Home Inspection

Potomac Home Inspection

In both new and older homes, a professional home inspection is the best way to ensure that you are well informed about the strengths and weaknesses of a property. We are trained to identify problem areas both small and large that may have been overlooked by the previous owners and to identify which

Robert Hopkin  | LinkedIn
06/14/2011
Robert Hopkin | LinkedIn

Robert Hopkin | LinkedIn

View Robert Hopkin's professional profile on LinkedIn. LinkedIn is the world's largest business network, helping professionals like Robert Hopkin discover inside connections to recommended job candidates, industry experts, and business partners.

06/14/2011
Inspector | 301-972-8531 | Potomac Home Inspection - DC MD VA

Inspector | 301-972-8531 | Potomac Home Inspection - DC MD VA

Inspector | Potomac Home Inspection - DC MD VA - Pro Tec Professionals - Inspectors offering all Commercial and Residential Expert Analysis. | Poolesville, MD | 301-972-8531 | Potomac Home Inspection | College Park, MD, Poolesville, MD, Rockville, MD, Oakton, VA, Fairfax, VA, Hyattsville, MD, Chevy

Chesapeake Home Inspection - VA-MD-DC
05/04/2011

Chesapeake Home Inspection - VA-MD-DC

05/04/2011

Potomac Home Inspection - Pro Tec Inspection Services Call Us NOW - (301)972-8531

DC MD VA Inspector | 301-972-8531 | Chesapeake Home Inspection - 301-972-8531 DC MD VA
05/04/2011
DC MD VA Inspector | 301-972-8531 | Chesapeake Home Inspection - 301-972-8531 DC MD VA

DC MD VA Inspector | 301-972-8531 | Chesapeake Home Inspection - 301-972-8531 DC MD VA

DC MD VA Inspector | Poolesville, MD | 301-972-8531 - Chesapeake Home Inspection - 301-972-8531 DC MD VA - Pro Tec Professionals are trained to identify problems that may have been overlooked by the previous owners and to identify which require immediate attention. | Chesapeake Home Inspection by Pr...

05/04/2011
VA DC MD - Chesapeake - Pro Tec - Home & Property Inspections

Proudly Serving Maryland, Washington DC and Northern Virginia - Call Today!(301) 972-8531

Home Inspection Since 1986 - We save our customers on average over $4000 per transaction

Home Inspections, Energy Audits, Radon Testing, Mold Testing, Termite Inspections

Pro Tec Fan Letters


Michelle and Rob- You have Jackie Simon Homes, LLC “hook line and sinker”. There isn’t anyone close who matches your standards of competency and professionalism.

Jackeie Simon


Hi, Rob. Thank you very much for this very comprehensive and enlightening report. This is my first time to buy a house for my family.

I hope to have you again in the next and final house we will choose to buy. My husband and I definitely learned a lot from this experience. You did a great job.

Be blessed,
Imelda Quijano


I just wanted to write and thank Mr. Adler and Pro Tec for the thorough and immensely helpful inspection conducted on July 7 at 206 Franklin Avenue in Silver Spring. We decided not to purchase the property, as Mr. Adler's report revealed that the house unfortunately had more needs than we would be able to meet appropriately at this time. Mr. Adler was meticulous in his inspection and very professional in his remarks. We greatly appreciate the detail of the report, which was crucial to our ability to make an informed decision. We are still searching for a home that we are better equipped to care for, and we hope to call Mr. Adler should we find a property we wish to purchase.

In the meantime, we will recommend you to our friends.

Many thanks,
Margaret Austin Smith

Chesapeake Home Inspection - Pro Tec on Brownbook.net
05/02/2011
Chesapeake Home Inspection - Pro Tec on Brownbook.net

Chesapeake Home Inspection - Pro Tec on Brownbook.net

Business profile: Chesapeake Home Inspection - Pro Tec, 19736 Selby Avenue, 20837,United States, (301)972-8531 - inspection, home inspection, inspectors, home inspector, inspection services, us, united states, potomac md, gaithersburgh md, rockville md

05/02/2011
Chesapeake Home Inspection

Chesapeake Home Inspection

In both new and older homes, a professional home inspection is the best way to ensure that you are well informed about the strengths and weaknesses of a prop...

Robert Hopkin  | LinkedIn
05/02/2011
Robert Hopkin | LinkedIn

Robert Hopkin | LinkedIn

View Robert Hopkin's professional profile on LinkedIn. LinkedIn is the world's largest business network, helping professionals like Robert Hopkin discover inside connections to recommended job candidates, industry experts, and business partners.

Mention Showmelocal And Save Inspection Specials On Your Next Purchase / Coupons for Chesapeake Home
05/02/2011
Mention Showmelocal And Save Inspection Specials On Your Next Purchase / Coupons for Chesapeake Home

Mention Showmelocal And Save Inspection Specials On Your Next Purchase / Coupons for Chesapeake Home

Mention Showmelocal And Save Inspection Specials On Your Next Purchase Coupons for Chesapeake Home Inspection - Pro-Tec. Phone number, address, maps and driving directions for Chesapeake Home Inspection - Pro-Tec at 19736 Selby Avenue Poolesville MD, 20837 (301)972-8531 - on ShowMeLocal.com

Chesapeake Home Inspection
05/02/2011
Chesapeake Home Inspection

Chesapeake Home Inspection

In both new and older homes, a professional home inspection is the best way to ensure that you are well informed about the strengths and weaknesses of a property. We are trained to identify problem areas both small and large that may have been overlooked by the previous owners and to identify which

05/02/2011
Chesapeake Home Inspection

Chesapeake Home Inspection

In both new and older homes, a professional home inspection is the best way to ensure that you are well informed about the strengths and weaknesses of a property. We are trained to identify problem areas both small and large that may have been overlooked by the previous owners and to identify which

Chesapeake Home Inspection Maryland
04/25/2011
Chesapeake Home Inspection Maryland

Chesapeake Home Inspection Maryland

Chesapeake Home Inspection - Pro Tec Inspections Our Standard Home Inspections include: In both new and older homes, a professional home inspection is the best way to ensure that you are well info

Chesapeake Home Inspection Maryland
04/25/2011
Chesapeake Home Inspection Maryland

Chesapeake Home Inspection Maryland

Chesapeake Home Inspection - Pro Tec Inspections Our Standard Home Inspections include: In both new and older homes, a professional home inspection is the best way to ensure that you are well info

04/25/2011
Pro Tec Inspection Services

Pro Tec Inspection Services

Since 1986, ProTec Inspection Services, Inc. has been among the very best inspection services in the greater Washington DC area - including the surrounding counties. Our inspections are certified by ASHI. Contact us today

04/25/2011
Protec Inspection Services

Protec Inspection Services

Since 1986, ProTec Inspection Services, Inc. has been among the very best inspection services in the greater Washington DC area - including the surrounding counties. Our inspections are certified by ASHI. Contact us today

04/25/2011
Protec-inspections

Protec-inspections

Since 1986, ProTec Inspection Services, Inc. has been among the very best inspection services in the greater Washington DC area - including the surrounding counties. Our inspections are certified by ASHI. Contact us today

04/25/2011
Pro-Tec Inspection Services in Poolesville, MD - Real Estate Inspection Services: Yellow Pages Direc

Pro-Tec Inspection Services in Poolesville, MD - Real Estate Inspection Services: Yellow Pages Direc

Pro-Tec Inspection Services is a business dealing in the Real Estate Inspection Services industry. Pro-Tec Inspection Services is located in Poolesville, MD on 19736 Selby Av. Pro-Tec Inspection Services telephone number is (301)972-8531. Yellow Pages Directory Inc publishes an environmentally frien

04/25/2011
Protec Inspections - Poolesville

Protec Inspections - Poolesville

Get reviews for the things that matter most in Poolesville, MD including Home Inspections on Insider Pages

Pro-Tec Inspection Services in Poolesville MD at LocalSearch.com
04/25/2011
Pro-Tec Inspection Services in Poolesville MD at LocalSearch.com

Pro-Tec Inspection Services in Poolesville MD at LocalSearch.com

Find Pro-Tec Inspection Services in Poolesville MD plus reviews, location information, directions and more on LocalSearch.com. Find Pro-Tec Inspection Services in Poolesville Maryland and any other kind of local business you're trying to find.

Address

19736 Selby Ave
Poolesville, MD
20837

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Pro Tec Inspection Services posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Contact The Business

Send a message to Pro Tec Inspection Services:

Videos

Nearby home improvement businesses


Other Home Improvement in Poolesville

Show All