FACES LLC Home Inspection Services

FACES LLC Home Inspection Services Sheldon Faison is a proud member of NACHI, IAC2 and NAMI. He is a 10yr veteran of the residential industry and performed hundreds of inspections since 2007

Owner and operator, Sheldon Faison, has 10 years of experience in residential construction and the home inspection industry. He holds certifications for Mold Inspection, Mold Remediation, 203k Consultation and is a Lead Risk Assessor. Contact Sheldon today!

10/22/2018

COMPONENTS OF A HOME INSPECTION


Five Components of Home Inspection
1. Foundation
2. Roof
3. Electrical
4. Plumbing
5. Heating and Air Conditioning

Environmental Hazards
1. Radon**
2. Asbestos
3. Lead
4. Mold**

**Discount on Service Offering: $50 off environmental service with this post.

WHY GET A HOME INSPECTION: A home is one of the most important purchases you will ever make. A home inspection is an inexpensive way to discover the universal condition of a home. It is an important benefit for homebuyers to conduct a home inspection to avoid a costly mistake by purchasing a property in need of major repairs. Our home inspection reports are thorough and are easy to read and understand.

ABOUT OUR COMPANY: Sheldon Faison is a proud member of NACHI, IAC2, and NAMI. He is a 10-year veteran of the residential construction and inspection industry and has performed hundreds of inspections since 2007. He is a licensed contractor and holds certifications for Mold Inspection, Mold Remediation, 203k Consultation and is a Lead Risk Assessor.

SERVICES WE OFFER: We provide professional home inspection services and a multitude of other services as follows: Mold Inspections, Mold Remediation, Contracting, Radon inspection and remediation, Pest Control.
CALL US TODAY 202-327-3276

Did you know that as of October 1, 2016, Montgomery County law requires that “a single-family home located in Montgome...
08/24/2018
Radon and Buying or Building a Home - Department of Environmental Protection, Montgomery County, MD

Did you know that as of October 1, 2016, Montgomery County law requires that “a single-family home located in Montgomery County must be tested for radon before completing a sale of the home”? Well WE ARE A LICENSED RADON INSPECTOR!! Call us! See more info below:

https://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/green/air/home-sales.html

Understand the County's radon testing and home sales law as well as how radon impacts the building of new homes.

WATCH OUT FOR THOSE ANTS!! WE CAN INSPECT AND EXTERMINATE ALL HOUSEHOLD PEST FOR YOU!! Check out all of our services on ...
06/26/2018

WATCH OUT FOR THOSE ANTS!! WE CAN INSPECT AND EXTERMINATE ALL HOUSEHOLD PEST FOR YOU!! Check out all of our services on our website and see more info on pesky ants in the article below:
https://www.nachi.org/ant-inspection.htm

Welcome to FACES LLC! We have expanded our company and we are proud to offer the following services:1. Home Improvement ...
06/15/2018
F.A.C.E.S. LLC - Home

Welcome to FACES LLC! We have expanded our company and we are proud to offer the following services:
1. Home Improvement & Construction services including 203k
2.Environmental services - Radon testing, Mold testing and Remediation
3. Water Restoration services
4. Pest Control and Testing
More Information can be found on our website at:
www.facesllcnow.com

F.A.C.E.S LLC - Washington, DC. Faison & Associates Construction & Environmental Services, home repairs, home improvement, home inspection, home inspector, remodeling, mold testing, radon test

10 Easy Ways to Save Money & Energy in Your Home - https://www.nachi.org/increasing-home-energy-efficiency-client.htm1. ...
06/05/2018

10 Easy Ways to Save Money & Energy in Your Home - https://www.nachi.org/increasing-home-energy-efficiency-client.htm
1. Find better ways to heat and cool your house.
2. Install a tankless water heater.
3. Replace incandescent lights.
4. Seal and insulate your home.
5. Install efficient showerheads and toilets.
6. Use appliances and electronics responsibly.
7. Install daylighting as an alternative to electrical lighting.
8. Insulate windows and doors.
9. Cook smart.
10. Change the way you do laundry.

Get more information on our products and services at facesllcnow.com

Thank you!
08/22/2017

Thank you!

Home inspection time! Clients ✅ folding chairs ✅ snacks ✅ donuts & coffee ✅ best home inspectors in the DMV FACES LLC Home Inspection Services ✅ #realtorlife #mdrealestate #mdhomeinspections #mdhomeinspector #dmvrealtor #dcrealtor #tristarrealty

FACES LLC Home Inspection Services
03/01/2017
FACES LLC Home Inspection Services

FACES LLC Home Inspection Services

Beautiful weather for an early spring cleaning. Let us help you get rid of any pests so you can enjoy your home. Dont forget about mold than can disguise itself as allergies. If you suffer from allergies let us test your home for mold. By the way, there is a Groupon for that!
www.facesllcnow.com/
202-327-3276

Beautiful weather for an early spring cleaning. Let us help you get rid of any pests so you can enjoy your home. Dont fo...
02/28/2017
F.A.C.E.S. LLC - Home

Beautiful weather for an early spring cleaning. Let us help you get rid of any pests so you can enjoy your home. Dont forget about mold than can disguise itself as allergies. If you suffer from allergies let us test your home for mold. By the way, there is a Groupon for that!
www.facesllcnow.com/
202-327-3276

F.A.C.E.S LLC - Washington, DC. Faison & Associates Construction & Environmental Services, home repairs, home improvement, home inspection, home inspector, remodeling, mold testing, radon test

02/17/2017

**Find us on Groupon to receive specials on inspection services**

02/06/2017

Thank you to ALL who support small business. F.A.C.E.S LLC is able to serve the community because of your trust and belief in what we do.
**CALL 202-327-3276 TODAY** for free consultation on home inspections and radon detection services.

01/19/2017
FACES LLC Home Inspection Services

FACES LLC Home Inspection Services

Hey all my Friends! Its that time again and I won't give up on reaching my goal. If you haven't done so already, PLEASE LIKE MY page FACES LLC. Thank you to everyone that has supported the page and the business over the years.

01/19/2017

Hey all my Friends! Its that time again and I won't give up on reaching my goal. If you haven't done so already, PLEASE LIKE MY page FACES LLC. Thank you to everyone that has supported the page and the business over the years.

01/16/2017

As we observe this day to celebrate the service Martin Luther King Jr provided for the community, FACES LLC would like to thank all of its customers for allowing us to serve you.

01/13/2017

National RADON Awareness Month!!!!!!....According to the US EPA, nearly 1 in 3 homes checked in seven states and on three Indian lands had screening levels over 4 pCi/L, the EPA's recommended action level for radon exposure.
A family whose home has radon levels of 4 pCi/l is exposed to approximately 35 times as much radiation as the Nuclear Regulatory Commission would allow if that family was standing next to the fence of a radioactive waste site.
**MENTION THIS AD FOR $50 OFF YOUR RADON TESTING**
Call FACES LLC at 202-327-3276 to schedule an appointment today.

If you are buying a new home, did you know a professional home inspection can save you thousands on hidden damanges. Let...
01/04/2017

If you are buying a new home, did you know a professional home inspection can save you thousands on hidden damanges. Let FACES help you get the best deal on your home!

Radon testing now 50% off for limited timeDC,MD,VAFACES LLC 240-600-0862
09/28/2016

Radon testing now 50% off for limited time
DC,MD,VA
FACES LLC
240-600-0862

Call about our specials on Condo Home Inspections for month of October 2016Call/Text 240-600-0862
09/28/2016

Call about our specials on Condo Home Inspections for month of October 2016
Call/Text 240-600-0862

For the month of October 2016, Free Termite Inspection with any Home Inspection. DC,VA, MD Areas. Call us at 240-600-086...
09/28/2016

For the month of October 2016, Free Termite Inspection with any Home Inspection.
DC,VA, MD Areas.
Call us at 240-600-0862 to schedule your Home Inspection and Free Termite Inspection.

FACES LLC Home Inspection Services
09/28/2016

FACES LLC Home Inspection Services

FACES LLC Home Inspection Services's cover photo
09/28/2016

FACES LLC Home Inspection Services's cover photo

Address

20 Chesapeake St SE Apt 7
Washington, DC
20032

Opening Hours

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 12:00 - 17:00

Telephone

(202) 838-5990

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when FACES LLC Home Inspection Services posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Nearby home improvement businesses